Main Contacts

5RiversOnline Contacts

School Information

Phone: (651) 388-4441

Email: 5RO@gced.k12.mn.us

Principal: Kim Cory,

kcory@gced.k12.mn.us

EL Coordinator/DAC: Brian Cashman,

bcashman@gced.k12.mn.us

Health Services: Sheri Johnson

sjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

Technology Help Center: Link

GCED Executive Director: Cherie Johnson,

cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

ADA & Section 504 Coordinator: Cherie Johnson

cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

Foster Care Coordinator: Cherie Johnson

cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

Homeless Liaison: Shelly Angell

sangell@gced.k12.mn.us

Resident District Contacts

Elementary

Cannon Falls:

Jennifer Chappius, Principal

chappuis.jennifer@cf.k12.mn.us 

Goodhue:

Mark Opsahl, Prinicpal

mopsahl@goodhue.k12.mn.us 

Kenyon-Wanamingo:

Bryan Boysen, Principal

bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us 

Lake City:

Jim Borgschatz, Principal

jborgschatz@lake-city.k12.mn.us 

Red Wing:

Kim Cory, Dean of Students

kacory@rwps.org 

Zumbrota-Mazeppa:

Wendy Ahern, Primary Principal

wendya@zmsch.k12.mn.us 

Quinn Rasmussen, Elem. Principal

quinnr@zmsch.k12.mn.us 

Secondary

Cannon Falls:

Kristen Hoffman, Counselor

hoffman.kirsten@cf.k12.mn.us

Tim Hodges, Principal

hodges.tim@cf.k12.mn.us

Goodhue:

Alli Rothmeier, Counselor

arothmeier@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Michele Rehder, Principal

mrehder@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Kenyon-Wanamingo:

Whitney Bartholome, Counselor

wbartholome@kw.k12.mn.us

Matt Ryan, Principal

mattryan@kw.k12.mn.us 

Lake City:

Lynette Matzek, Counselor

lmatzke@lake-city.k12.mn.us

 

Tricia Wright, Counselor

twright@lake-city.k12.mn.us

 

Greg Berge, Principal

gberge@lake-city.k12.mn.us

Red Wing:

Vanessa Jones, Counselor

vjmyran@rwps.org 

Robin Pagel, Counselor

rspagel@rwps.org 

George Nemanich, Principal

gjnemanich@rwps.org

Zumbrota-Mazeppa:

Chelsea Lockner, Counselor

chelsiel@zmsch.k12.mn.us

Angela Hunstad

ahunstad@zmsch.k12.mn.us

Dave Anderson, Principal

davea@zmsch.k12.mn.us

Activities

Cannon Falls:

Reid Olson, Activities Director

olson.reid@cf.k12.mn.us

Goodhue:

Josh Weime, Activities Director

jweime@goodhue.k12.mn.us

Kenyon-Wanamingo: 

Randy Hockinson, Activities Director

rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us

Lake City:

Doug Vaith, Activities Director

dvaith@lake-city.k12.mn.us

Red Wing:

Paul Hartmann, Activities Director

pmhartmann@rwps.org

Zumbrota-Mazeppa:

Tony Brown, Activities Director

tonyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us